Candidates

Looking for signs or stickers? Click here! 

For President

Donald Trump

www.donaldjtrump.com

Trump National Headquarters

Phone (646) 736 – 1179

For U.S. Senate

Dan Carter

www.carterforsenate.com

Carter2016
P.O. Box 384
Bethel, CT 06801

For Congress

1st District – Matthew Corey

Contact:  http://www.coreyforcongress.org/

Email: chirko@coreyforcongress.org

Phone: (860) 288 – 7220

Mail Address:

P.O. Box 173

Manchester, CT 06045

2nd District –  Daria Novak

Contact:  http://www.novakforcongress.org/

General Inquiries: 203-506-3612

Press Contact: 475-227-9721

Mail Address:
Daria Novak for Congress
PO Box 1007
Madison, CT 06443

3rd District –  Angel Cadena

Contact:  http://www.angelforcongress.com/ 

Telephone:  203-450-7811
E-mail: Angel@angelforcongress.com

4th District –  John Shaban

Contact:  http://www.shabanforcongress.com

Mail Address:

Shaban For Congress
P.O. Box 654
Fairfield, CT 06824-0654

5th District –  Clay Cope

Contact:  https://www.facebook.com/copeforcongress/

Contact: http://www.claycope.com/

Phone: (203) 443-1866

Mail Address:

PO Box 202

Sherman, Connecticut 06784

 

for State House of Representatives

Please call CT GOP @ 860-422-8211

First Name Last Name District Town Phone Email Office Sought
William Duff 2 Bethel 203 231 8965 wmduffusa@gmail.com State Representative
Paul Panos 5 Windsor 860 683 2231 dpanos@comcast.net State Representative
Timothy Ackert 8 Coventry 860 742 5287 tackert@aol.com State Representative
Travis Simpson 10 East Hartford 860 966 9824 travis.simpson@windstream.com State Representative
Alfred(Rusty) Meek 12 Manchester 860 649 4971 rustym@cox.net State Representative
John Topping 12 Manchester 860 646 9637 jdt077@cox.net State Representative
Mark Tweedie 13 Manchester 860 645 9578 MarkTweedieCT@gmail.com State Representative
Tom Delnicki 14 South Windsor 860 644 0026 tomdelnicki@aol.com State Representative
Lydia Tedone 16 Weatogue 860 658 1173 lydiatedone@yahoo.com State Representative
Timothy LeGeyt 17 Canton 860 693 8718 tcbblegs@comcast.net State Representative
Robert Levine 18 West Hartford 860 232 0556 electlevine4whrl@gmail.com State Representative
Christopher Barnes 19 West Hartford 860 521 3006 chrisbarnes19rep@gmail.com State Representative
Christopher Forster 21 Unionville 203 417 1936 chris@chrisforster.org State Representative
William Petit 22 Plainville 860 490 0072 docpetit@gmail.com State Representative
Devin Carney 23 Old Saybrook 860 388 7612 repdevincarney@gmail.com State Representative
James Sanders 24 New Britain 860 614 3859 JSanders502@comcast.net State Representative
Desiree Agosto 26 New Britain 860 770 3640 d.agosto0610@gmail.com State Representative
Gary Byron 27 Newington 860 803 5157 gary.byron@housegop.ct.gov State Representative
Mike Hurley 28 Wethersfield 860 529 3420 mikehurley64@cox.net State Representative
Todd Brown 29 Rocky Hill 860 721 7332 Todd@ToddBrown.com State Representative
Christopher Morelli 30 Berlin 860 839 3755 chrisdmor@gmail.com State Representative
Prasad Srinivasan 31 Glastonbury 860 416 7356 prasads268@yahoo.com State Representative
Christie Carpino 32 Cromwell 860 635 8725 christie@carpino2016.com State Representative
Linda Szynkowicz 33 Middletown 860 559 3030 LindaSzynkowicz@reagan.com State Representative
Melissa Ziobron 34 East Haddam 860 873 1153 mziobron101@gmail.com State Representative
Jesse MacLachlan 35 Westbrook 860 395 7777 repjesse35@gmail.com State Representative
Robert Siegrist 36 Higganum 860 490 3959 bob@bobsiegrist.com State Representative
Holly Cheeseman 37 Niantic 860 227 5485 holly.cheesemanxx@gmail.com State Representative
Kathleen McCarty 38 Waterford 860 442 2903 kdunnmc@aol.com State Representative
John Scott 40 Mystic 860 961 4580 johnfscott2014@gmail.com State Representative
Aundre Bumgardner 41 Groton 860 446 9780 aundrebumgardner@gmail.com State Representative
Mike France 42 Gales Ferry 860 271 3816 MikeFrance@alumni.usc.edu State Representative
Nicholas Mullane 43 North Stonington 860 889 4892 State Representative
Anne Dauphinais 44 Danielson anne.dauphinais@yahoo.com State Representative
Alexander Grzelak 45 Griswold 860 334 0444 grzelakfor45th@yahoo.com State Representative
Kevin Skulczyck 45 Griswold 860 376 6958 mskulczyck@yahoo.com State Representative
Robert Dempsky 46 Norwich 860 608 4483 DempskyForStateRep@gmail.com State Representative
Doug Dubitsky 47 Chaplin 860 933 9495 doug.dubitsky@mail.com State Representative
Evan Evans 48 Colchester 860 373 4700 evansforthe48th@gmail.com State Representative
Tony Fantoli 49 North Windham 860 423 0322 ttlhc99@charter.net State Representative
Nora Valentine 50 Woodstock ValentineForCTStateRep@gmail.com State Representative
Brian Lynch 51 Thompson 860 373 8967 State Representative
Kurt Vail 52 Stafford Springs State Representative
Sam Belsito 53 Tolland State Representative
Mark Sargent 54 Mansfield 860 341 1237 msargent920@gmail.com State Representative
Robin Green 55 Marlborough 860 268 6369 greenforstaterep2016@gmail.com State Representative
James Tedford 56 Vernon 860 951 8476 teamtedford@yahoo.com State Representative
Christopher Davis 57 Ellington 860 292 0041 davis.christopher.c@gmail.com State Representative
Gregory Stokes 58 Enfield 860 741 7349 gtstokessr@aol.com State Representative
Carol Hall 59 Enfield 860 490 5294 carolhallhomes@gmail.com State Representative
Robert Kwasnicki 59 Enfield 860 264 5927 kwasforthe59th@outlook.com State Representative
Lois Noble 59 East Windsor 860 573 0591 loisnobleforct@gmail.com State Representative
Scott Storms 60 Windsor Locks 860 623 2615 sstorms444@aol.com State Representative
Tami Zawistowski 61 East Granby 860 658 1191 repzawistowski@gmail.com State Representative
William Simanski 62 Granby 860 653 0686 granbills1@gmail.com State Representative
Jay Case 63 Winsted 860 309 4077 jcase9@hotmail.com State Representative
Brian Ohler 64 Canaan 860 307 1135 mustprotect@gmail.com State Representative
Christopher Diorio 65 Torrington 860 387 2123 chrisdiorio65@gmail.com State Representative
Melissa Russell 66 Bethlehem 860 294 6473 melissarussellct@gmail.com State Representative
David Wilson 66 Litchfield 860 482 7245 dtwilson@snet.net State Representative
Eric Berthel 68 Watertown 203 410 0635 ecberthel@gmail.com State Representative
Arthur O’Neill 69 Southbury 203 264 3112 artoneillstaterepresentative@gmail State Representative
Rosa Rebimbas 70 Naugatuck 203 729 7600 rosa@rebimbaslaw.com State Representative
Anthony D’Amelio 71 Waterbury 203 217 3508 damelio71@aol.com State Representative
Steven Giacomi 73 Waterbury 203 578 0749 steven.giacomi@gmail.com State Representative
Stephanie Cummings 74 Waterbury 203 695 2038 stephanie.e.cummings@gmail.com State Representative
Raymond Work 75 Waterbury 203 710 8323 ray@bitworksusa.net State Representative
John Piscopo 76 Thomaston 860 283 2155 State Representative
Cara Pavalock 77 Bristol 754 444 8803 reelectcara@gmail.com State Representative
Whit Betts 78 Bristol 860 582 7105 whitbetts@comcast.net State Representative
Peter DelMastro 79 Bristol 860 314 8277 padelmastro@comcast.net State Representative
Rob Sampson 80 Wolcott 203 879 3200 mail@robertcsampson.com State Representative
John Fusco 81 Southington 203 535 9571 jpfusco@gmail.com State Representative
Joseph Vollano 83 Meriden 203 805 2520 Joseph.Vollano@att.net State Representative
Serge Mihaly 85 Wallingford 203 772 5344 sgmihalyjr@att.net State Representative
Vincent Candelora 86 North Branford 203 481 4463 vincentcandelora@comcast.net State Representative
David Yaccarino 87 North Haven 203 980 0030 yaccarino87@gmail.com State Representative
Marjorie Bonadies 88 Hamden 203 214 5619 mbonadies1221@gmail.com State Representative
Lezlye Zupkus 89 Prospect 203 758 0029 lezlyez@yahoo.com State Representative
Craig Fishbein 90 Wallingford 203 265 2895 ccf@fishbeinlaw.com State Representative
Douglas Losty 93 New Haven 203 387 4124 sparks06524@yahoo.com State Representative
Vincent Spaduzzi 99 East Haven 203 627 4773 vincentspaduzzi@yahoo.com State Representative
Anthony Moran 100 Middletown 860 834 4584 amoranforstaterep100th@outlook.com State Representative
Noreen Kokoruda 101 Madison 203 245 9054 noreen@kokoruda.org State Representative
Raymond Ingraham 102 Branford 203 627 3022 ingradad@gmail.com State Representative
Andrew Falvey 103 Cheshire 203 699 1775 aafalvey@cox.net State Representative
Joseph Jaumann 104 Ansonia 203 231 5668 State Representative
Nicole Klarides-Ditria 105 Seymour 203 410 8322 rudymaxxcd@gmail.com State Representative
Mitch Bolinsky 106 Newtown 203 470 2728 MitchForNewtown@earthlink.net State Representative
Stephen Harding 107 Brookfield 203 482 2186 stephen@deanlewislaw.com State Representative
Richard Smith 108 New Fairfield 203 460 4871 smithhouse108@att.net State Representative
Veasna Roeun 109 Danbury 203 313 2656 irongray1b@yahoo.com State Representative
Emanuela Palmares 110 Danbury 203 297 3263 emanuelapalmares@gmail.com State Representative
JP Sredzinski 112 Monroe 203 650 0252 JPforStateRep@gmail.com State Representative
Ruth Parkins 113 Shelton 203 924 4313 ruthparkins@sbcglobal.net State Representative
Jason Perillo 113 Shelton 203 627 3030 jason.d.perillo@gmail.com State Representative
Themis Klarides 114 Derby 203 734 7808 themis114@gmail.com State Representative
Bart Chadderton 115 West Haven 203 934 7996 gerribart@comcast.net State Representative
Richard DePalma 116 West Haven cvergati@att.net State Representative
Charles Ferraro 117 West Haven 203 410 3207 cferraro04@snet.net State Representative
Rick Varrone 118 Milford 203 218 8160 rickvarrone@gmail.com State Representative
Pam Staneski 119 Milford 203 876 0286 pamforthe119th@gmail.com State Representative
Laura Hoydick 120 Stratford 203 378 9476 lrhstfd@aol.com State Representative
Jason Santi 121 Stratford jaysanti2009@gmail.com State Representative
Ben McGorty 122 Shelton 203 415 8428 repmcgorty@gmail.com State Representative
David Rutigliano 123 Trumbull 203 247 3663 sbcfood@hotmail.com State Representative
Jose Quiroga 124 Bridgeport State Representative
Thomas O’Dea 125 New Canaan 203 972 1352 thomaspodeajr@gmail.com State Representative
Anthony Pizighelli 126 Bridgeport 203 371 8427 pizighelli@aol.com State Representative
Ruben Coriano 127 Bridgeport 203 260 8209 State Representative
Ethan Book 128 Bridgeport 203 943 0045 newenglimo@aol.com State Representative
Peter Perillo 129 Bridgeport 203 650 1026 pperillo57@gmail.com State Representative
John Slater 129 Bridgeport 203 449 4357 jes0482@gmail.com State Representative
Melissa Borres 130 Bridgeport 203 895 0037 State Representative
David Labriola 131 Oxford 203 720 4050 dlabriola@snet.net State Representative
Brenda Kupchick 132 Fairfield 203 521 2440 bkupchick@gmail.com State Representative
Ray Neuberger 133 Fairfield 203 650 6101 neubergerrtmd6@gmail.com State Representative
Laura Devlin 134 Fairfield 203 254 5276 Lauraforstaterep@gmail.com State Representative
Adam Dunsby 135 Easton 203 292 3692 adunsby@optonline.net State Representative
Catherine Walsh 136 Westport 203 226 0081 cawalsh6@optonline.net State Representative
Darline Perpignan 137 Norwalk 203 570 9844 dperpignan@gmail.com State Representative
Michael Ferguson 138 Danbury 203 460 4992 mferguson91@comcast.net State Representative
Joseph Mark Taraya 139 Oakdale 860 861 6823 taraya@joseph139th.com State Representative
Fred Wilms 142 Norwalk 203 856 4773 friedrichwilms1@gmail.com State Representative
Gail Lavielle 143 Wilton 203 762 7373 GailLavielle@aol.com State Representative
Steven Kolenberg 144 Stamford 203 461 0063 redivan32@aol.com State Representative
Bill Kemp 145 Stamford 203 253 0139 bill@kemprecovery.com State Representative
Arkadiusz Jakubowski 146 Stamford 203 530 6476 jakubowskiarek@gmail.com State Representative
Barry Weston 147 Stamford 203 968 9094 bdwst@aol.com State Representative
Philip Balestriere 148 Stamford 203 856 1709 balestrierep@yahoo.com State Representative
Livvy Floren 149 Greenwich 203 661 5758 olivia@dcfcap.com State Representative
Mike Bocchino 150 Greenwich 203 561 4899 mbotch@yahoo.com State Representative
Fred Camillo 151 Old Greenwich 203 344 9336 rep.camillo151@gmail.com State Representative

for State Senate

Please call CT GOP @ 860-422-8211

First Name Last Name District Town Phone Email Office Sought
Barbara Ruhe 1 Wethersfield 860 997 5619 bjruhe@snet.net State Senator
Theresa Tillett 2 Windsor 860 219 9536 Tillett4CT@gmail.com State Senator
Carolyn Mirek 3 South Windsor 860 729 3806 mirek4senate@gmail.com State Senator
Lorraine Marchetti 4 Glastonbury 860 836 7637 lorraine.marchetti@icloud.com State Senator
Mark Merritt 5 West Hartford 860 550 4857 merrittforsenate@gmail.com State Senator
Charles Paonessa 6 Berlin 860 828 3271 Paonessa1906@gmail.com State Senator
John Kissel 7 Enfield 860 745 0668 scottkaupin@cox.net State Senator
Kevin Witkos 8 Canton 860 693 3985 Witkos@comcast.net State Senator
Earle Roberts 9 Middletown 860 558 3721 eroberts@canoe127.com State Senator
Bruce Wilson 12 Madison 203 915 5508 bhwj@me.com State Senator
Len Suzio 13 Meriden 203 630 3485 LenSuzio@gmail.com State Senator
Patricia Libero 14 West Haven 203 530 3878 PatLibero2016@gmail.com State Senator
Joseph Markley 16 Plantsville 860 681 4675 joe@joemarkley.com State Senator
George Logan 17 Ansonia 203 626 1508 gslogan1@hotmail.com State Senator
Heather Somers 18 Groton State Senator
Barbara Crouch 19 Baltic 860 705 2302 brichardsoncrouch@gmail.com State Senator
Paul Formica 20 Niantic 860 334 4991 pmform2010@aol.com State Senator
Kevin Kelly 21 Stratford 203 375 1976 kellyforstatesenate@gmail.com State Senator
Elaine Hammers 22 Trumbull 203 913 7466 eahammers@charter.net State Senator
Mike Garrett 23 Bridgeport 203 333 6681 mike4bpt@gmail.com State Senator
Michael McLachlan 24 Danbury 203 743 3147 Michael@McLachlan2016.com State Senator
Gregory Ehlers 25 Darien 203 536 8133 greg@rvmacro.com State Senator
Toni Boucher 26 Wilton 203 762 3232 toniboucher@aol.com State Senator
Gino Bittino 27 Stamford 914 646 9200 drbittino2016@gmail.com State Senator
Anthony Hwang 28 Fairfield 203 255 5557 tonyhwangct@gmail.com State Senator
John French 29 Willimantic 860 456 1876 frenchbuddy@aol.com State Senator
Craig Miner 30 Litchfield 860 567 4757 greggcogswell@gmail.com State Senator
Henri Martin 31 Bristol 860 919 1215 henri@henrimartinre.com State Senator
Robert Kane 32 Watertown 203 217 1333 robkaneforsenate@aol.com State Senator
Art Linares 33 Westbrook 203 623 8230 aslinares33@gmail.com State Senator
Leonard Fasano 34 North Haven 203 787 6555 lfasano@fillaw.com State Senator
Tony Guglielmo 35 Stafford Springs tony.guglielmo@gmail.com State Senator
L. Scott Frantz 36 Riverside 203 629 9889 State Senator