Northwest Field Director

Alex Laifer: alex@ct.gop

860-227-8854

 

Torrington Field Office

43 Main Street

Torrington, CT

 

Northeast Field Director

Meghan Portfolio: meghan@ct.gop

860-876-6553

 

Enfield Field Office

660 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT

OFFICE HOURS

Vernon Field Office

435 Hartford Turnpike

Vernon, CT

 

Southeast Field Director

Michael Basso: michael@ct.gop

203-470-2790

 

Groton Field Office

89 Plaza Court

Groton, CT

 

Old Saybrook Field Office

105 Elm Street

Old Saybrook, CT

 

Naugatuck Valley Director

Daniel Davis: daniel@ct.gop

860-922-6282

 

Ansonia Field Office

158 Main Street

Ansonia, CT

 

Fairfield County Director

Max Conner : max@ct.gop

203-915-9288

 

Westport Field Office

17 Post Road West

Westport, CT

Statewide Victory Director

George Brehl: george@ct.gop